Sunday 21st April
Cabinteely FC 11:00 Newbridge Town FC Kilbogget Park
9752
Kilbogget Park
9752
Kilnamanagh AFC 11:00 Leixlip United AFC Ned Kelly Park, Kilnamanagh
TBC
Ned Kelly Park, Kilnamanagh
TBC
Tuesday 9th April
Killegland AFC 24 Kilnamanagh AFC TBC
Michael Curran
TBC
Michael Curran
Sunday 7th April
Bohemian FC 12 Cabinteely FC Albert College Park
Paul Carroll
Albert College Park
Paul Carroll
Newbridge Town FC 10 Howth Celtic FC TBC
Aaron Floody
TBC
Aaron Floody
Sunday 31st March
Cabinteely FC 31 Ballyoulster United FC TBC
David Flusk
TBC
David Flusk
Friday 29th March
Lusk United AFC 04 Newbridge Town FC TBC
Eoin Fagan
TBC
Eoin Fagan
Sunday 24th March
Arklow United FC 15 Leixlip United AFC TBC
9752
TBC
9752
Sunday 17th March
Cherry Orchard FC 23 Kilnamanagh AFC TBC
Denis Hawkins
TBC
Denis Hawkins
Lucan United FC 12 Killegland AFC TBC
Lisa Curran
TBC
Lisa Curran
Sunday 10th March
Bohemian FC 42 Peamount United FC Greenogue
-
Greenogue
-
Leicester Celtic FC 13 Killegland AFC Loreto Park
Karl Nolan
Loreto Park
Karl Nolan
Castleknock Celtic FC 23 Lusk United AFC Porterstown Road
Adam Flinter
Porterstown Road
Adam Flinter
Ballyoulster United FC 40 Portmarnock AFC Loughlinstown Road
Lorcan Colreavy
Loughlinstown Road
Lorcan Colreavy
Howth Celtic FC 43 Larkview FC Celtic Park
Robert Nolan
Celtic Park
Robert Nolan
Greystones United AFC 25 Arklow United FC TBC
Mark McGrath
TBC
Mark McGrath
Friday 8th March
Leixlip United AFC 41 St Mochtas FC TBC
Aaron Floody
TBC
Aaron Floody
Sunday 25th February
Mount Merrion Youths FC 14 Bohemian FC Mount Merrion
Haolin Qiu
Mount Merrion
Haolin Qiu
Greystones United AFC 21 Drogheda Boys FC TBC
Mark McGrath
TBC
Mark McGrath
Sunday 11th February
Howth Celtic FC 20 Hartstown / Huntstown FC Celtic Park
Eoin Fagan
Celtic Park
Eoin Fagan
Leixlip United AFC 31 Stella Maris FC Leixlip Amm Centre
Aaron Floody
Leixlip Amm Centre
Aaron Floody
Arklow United FC 21 Cherry Orchard FC TBC
9752
TBC
9752
St Itas AFC 45 Kilnamanagh AFC Ballymastone
9752
Ballymastone
9752
St Joseph's AFC 01 Peamount United FC Pearse Park, Sallynoggin
James Hunter Gray
Pearse Park, Sallynoggin
James Hunter Gray
St Kevin's FC 03 Lucan United FC St Kevins Boys
Derek Gallagher
St Kevins Boys
Derek Gallagher
Saturday 10th February
Newbridge Town FC 30 Ballyfermot United FC Station Road
9752
Station Road
9752