DDSL Contact Information For Clubs

Fixtures Secretaries

Age GroupDayNameMobileEmailContact Times
Under 7/8/9Sat & SunKillian Travers086-1910759Mon & Thurs 7pm to 9pm only
Under 10Sat & SunLorraine Curtis083-428 6361lorraine.curtis.fixsec@ddsl.ieMon & Thurs 7pm to 9pm only
Under 11Sat & SunConor Wakely 086-1915972conor.wakely.fixsec@ddsl.ieMon & Thurs 7pm to 9pm only
Under 12SatNoelle Rooney087-628 6508noelle.rooney.fixsec@ddsl.ieMon & Thurs 7pm to 9pm only
Under 12SunZoe Poole086-191 0340zoe.poole.fixsec@ddsl.ieMon & Thurs 7pm to 9pm only
Under 13Sat & SunNoelle Rooney087-628 6508noelle.rooney.fixsec@ddsl.ieMon & Thurs 7pm to 9pm only
Under 14Sat & SunNoelle Rooney087-628 6508noelle.rooney.fixsec@ddsl.ieMon & Thurs 7pm to 9pm only
Under 15Sat & SunAndy Byrne086-1771200andy.byrne.fixsec@ddsl.ieMon & Thurs 7pm to 9pm only
Under 16Sat & SunAndy Byrne086-1771200brendan.finn.fixsec@ddsl.ieMon & Thurs 7pm to 9pm only
Under 17/18Sat & SunJohn Burke083-366 9365john.burke.fixsec@ddsl.ieMon & Thurs 7pm to 9pm only
Football for AllAll TeamsMick Kennedy086-058 0332ffa.fixsec@ddsl.ieMon & Thurs 7pm to 9pm only
Girls U8 to U12SSGZoe Poole086-191 0340zoe.poole.fixsec@ddsl.ieMon & Thurs 7pm to 9pm only
Girls U13 to U1811 ASDeclan Quinn086-737 9312declan.quinn.fixsec@ddsl.ieMon & Thurs 7pm to 9pm only

Operations

RoleNameMobileEmailContact Times
Lge Operations MgrMick Kennedy086-058 0332gm@ddsl.ieOffice hours only
AdminBridget Earls086-1768790admin@ddsl.ieOffice hours only
AdminEdwina Hardy086-1768789admin@ddsl.ieOffice hours only
Director of FootballBarry Ferguson087-7640463barry.ferguson@ddsl.ieOffice hours only
Child WelfareVivian Jacksonchildsafety@ddsl.ieE-Mail only Service
Disciplinarydisciplinary@ddsl.ieE-Mail only Service
Club CommunicationsTeam Basedclubcare@ddsl.ieE-Mail only Service
Referees CommunicationsTeam Based – Andy (Sun)086-1771200referees@ddsl.ieText and E-mail only Service
Referees CommunicationsTeam Based – Killian (Sat)086-1910759referees@ddsl.ieText and E-mail only Service
Get InvolvedTeam Basedgetinvolved@ddsl.ieE-Mail only Service
SecretarialMick Kennedy086-058 0332gm@ddsl.ieOffice Hours only
RegistrationsTeam Basedregistrations@ddsl.ieE-Mail only Service
MediaDean Byrne083-8311336Communications@ddsl.ie
Financetreasurer@ddsl.ieE-Mail only Service
Technology/IT/EOITeam Basedtechnology@ddsl.ieE-Mail only Service
CommercialsChristy Dodd083-3172991commercials@ddsl.ieOffice hours only.

Football Senior Mgt Team

RoleNameMobileEmail
FMST (Chairman)Paddy Dempsey083-1074497chair@ddsl.ie
FMST (Director of Coaching)Barry Ferguson087-7640463barry.ferguson@ddsl.ie
FMST (Board Member – Rotating) AdminTBA
FMST (Operations)Mick Kennedy086-058 0332gm@ddsl.ie
FMST (Boys Secretaries Rep)Noelle Rooney087-628 6508noelle.rooney.fixsec@ddsl.ie
FMST (Boys Secretaries Rep)TBA
FMST (Referees Dept) sharedAndy Byrne / Killian Traversreferees@ddsl.ie
FMST (Girls Secretaries Rep) Zoe Poole086-191 0340zoe.poole.fixsec@ddsl.ie
FMST (Disciplinary )Disciplinarydisciplinary@ddsl.ie

Misc Contacts

RoleNameMobileEmail
Board of Directorsboard@ddsl.ie
Match Resultsresults@ddsl.ie