Sunday 21st April
St Kevin's FC 11:00 Malahide United FC St Kevins Boys
Robert Nolan
St Kevins Boys
Robert Nolan
Home Farm FC 13:00 Raheny United FC AUL Complex
TBC
AUL Complex
TBC
St Mochtas FC 13:00 St Joseph's AFC Porterstown Road
Stephen Butler
Porterstown Road
Stephen Butler
Tuesday 23rd April
Home Farm FC 18:30 Corduff FC AUL Complex
TBC
AUL Complex
TBC
Thursday 25th April
Home Farm FC 18:30 Malahide United FC Home Farm
TBC
Home Farm
TBC
Sunday 28th April
Donacarney Celtic FC 13:00 St Mochtas FC Castlemartin
TBC
Castlemartin
TBC
Sunday 5th May
Raheny United FC 13:00 Home Farm FC St Anne's Park
TBC
St Anne's Park
TBC
St Joseph's AFC 13:00 Corduff FC Pearse Park, Sallynoggin
TBC
Pearse Park, Sallynoggin
TBC
Sunday 12th May
St Joseph's AFC 13:00 St Kevin's FC Pearse Park, Sallynoggin
TBC
Pearse Park, Sallynoggin
TBC
TBC
Corduff FC 00:00 Donacarney Celtic FC Corduff Park
TBC
Corduff Park
TBC
Raheny United FC 00:00 St Joseph's AFC St Anne's Park
TBC
St Anne's Park
TBC
Raheny United FC 00:00 St Kevin's FC St Anne's Park
-
St Anne's Park
-
St Kevin's FC 00:00 Corduff FC St Kevins Boys
TBC
St Kevins Boys
TBC
St Mochtas FC 00:00 Malahide United FC Porterstown Road
TBC
Porterstown Road
TBC
Sunday 14th April
Malahide United FC 42 St Joseph's AFC Malahide United
Gregory Walls
Malahide United
Gregory Walls
Home Farm FC 14 Donacarney Celtic FC VEC Whitehall
Stephen Butler
VEC Whitehall
Stephen Butler
Sunday 24th March
Donacarney Celtic FC 30 St Kevin's FC Castlemartin
TBC
Castlemartin
TBC
Sunday 10th March
Malahide United FC 41 Donacarney Celtic FC Malahide United
Jake Rossiter
Malahide United
Jake Rossiter
St Kevin's FC 15 Home Farm FC St Kevins Boys
TBC
St Kevins Boys
TBC
Comment: 1 7
St Mochtas FC 34 Raheny United FC Porterstown Road
-
Porterstown Road
-
Sunday 25th February
Corduff FC 03 St Mochtas FC Corduff Park
TBC
Corduff Park
TBC
Sunday 18th February
St Joseph's AFC 43 Malahide United FC Pearse Park, Sallynoggin
Thomas Quinn
Pearse Park, Sallynoggin
Thomas Quinn
Sunday 4th February
Raheny United FC 30 St Joseph's AFC St Anne's Park
Paul Mc Guirk
St Anne's Park
Paul Mc Guirk
Donacarney Celtic FC 41 Home Farm FC Castlemartin
TBC
Castlemartin
TBC
Corduff FC 40 St Kevin's FC Corduff Park
Aidan O'Hara
Corduff Park
Aidan O'Hara
Sunday 28th January
Malahide United FC 14 Corduff FC Malahide United
Robert Nolan
Malahide United
Robert Nolan
St Joseph's AFC 42 Raheny United FC Pearse Park, Sallynoggin
Karl Nolan
Pearse Park, Sallynoggin
Karl Nolan
St Kevin's FC 03 St Mochtas FC St Aidan NS All Weather
Damir Dervisic
St Aidan NS All Weather
Damir Dervisic
Sunday 21st January
Donacarney Celtic FC 32 Raheny United FC Castlemartin
TBC
Castlemartin
TBC
Corduff FC 22 St Joseph's AFC Corduff Park
William Maguire
Corduff Park
William Maguire
Malahide United FC 62 St Kevin's FC Gannon Park
Robert Nolan
Gannon Park
Robert Nolan
Home Farm FC 03 St Mochtas FC AUL Complex
-
AUL Complex
-
Sunday 14th January
Malahide United FC 30 Portmarnock AFC Malahide United
-
Malahide United
-
Sunday 7th January
St Mochtas FC 30 Portmarnock AFC Porterstown Road
TBC
Porterstown Road
TBC
Sunday 31st December
Portmarnock AFC 03 Corduff FC Paddy's Hill
TBC
Paddy's Hill
TBC
Saturday 30th December
Portmarnock AFC 03 Donacarney Celtic FC Paddy's Hill
TBC
Paddy's Hill
TBC
Friday 29th December
Portmarnock AFC 03 Malahide United FC Paddy's Hill
TBC
Paddy's Hill
TBC
Saturday 23rd December
Portmarnock AFC 03 Home Farm FC Paddy's Hill
TBC
Paddy's Hill
TBC
Thursday 21st December
Portmarnock AFC 03 St Kevin's FC Paddy's Hill
TBC
Paddy's Hill
TBC
Wednesday 20th December
Raheny United FC 30 Portmarnock AFC St Anne's Park
TBC
St Anne's Park
TBC
Sunday 17th December
Donacarney Celtic FC 53 Corduff FC Castlemartin
TBC
Castlemartin
TBC
St Joseph's AFC 51 St Mochtas FC Pearse Park, Sallynoggin
-
Pearse Park, Sallynoggin
-
Sunday 10th December
St Mochtas FC 04 Donacarney Celtic FC Porterstown Road
Piotr Michura
Porterstown Road
Piotr Michura
Sunday 3rd December
St Joseph's AFC 03 Home Farm FC Pearse Park, Sallynoggin
Matthew Moore
Pearse Park, Sallynoggin
Matthew Moore
St Kevin's FC 04 Donacarney Celtic FC St Aidan NS All Weather
Mick Earley
St Aidan NS All Weather
Mick Earley
Portmarnock AFC 04 Raheny United FC Paddy's Hill
Daniel Byrne
Paddy's Hill
Daniel Byrne
Sunday 26th November
St Joseph's AFC 31 Portmarnock AFC Pearse Park, Sallynoggin
Robert Mooney
Pearse Park, Sallynoggin
Robert Mooney
Corduff FC 52 Home Farm FC Corduff Park
Matthew brady
Corduff Park
Matthew brady
Donacarney Celtic FC 33 Malahide United FC Castlemartin
TBC
Castlemartin
TBC
Sunday 19th November
Malahide United FC 11 Raheny United FC Malahide United
Michael Curran
Malahide United
Michael Curran
St Mochtas FC 41 Home Farm FC Porterstown Road
Damir Dervisic
Porterstown Road
Damir Dervisic
St Joseph's AFC 23 Donacarney Celtic FC Pearse Park, Sallynoggin
David Flusk
Pearse Park, Sallynoggin
David Flusk
Friday 10th November
Corduff FC 04 Raheny United FC IT Blanchardstown Astro
Matthew brady
IT Blanchardstown Astro
Matthew brady
Sunday 29th October
Raheny United FC 20 Donacarney Celtic FC St Anne's Park
Paul Mc Guirk
St Anne's Park
Paul Mc Guirk
Sunday 15th October
St Kevin's FC 03 St Joseph's AFC St Kevins Boys
TBC
St Kevins Boys
TBC
Malahide United FC 34 Home Farm FC Malahide United
Robert Nolan
Malahide United
Robert Nolan
St Mochtas FC 00 Corduff FC Porterstown Road
Adam Flinter
Porterstown Road
Adam Flinter
Donacarney Celtic FC 51 Portmarnock AFC Castlemartin
TBC
Castlemartin
TBC
Sunday 8th October
Raheny United FC 23 Malahide United FC St Anne's Park
Paul Carroll
St Anne's Park
Paul Carroll
Home Farm FC 21 St Kevin's FC Home Farm
Christy Dunne
Home Farm
Christy Dunne
Portmarnock AFC 24 St Joseph's AFC Paddy's Hill
Paul Darcy
Paddy's Hill
Paul Darcy
Sunday 1st October
Home Farm FC 62 Portmarnock AFC Home Farm
Christy Dunne
Home Farm
Christy Dunne
Sunday 24th September
Malahide United FC 32 St Mochtas FC Malahide United
Edward Osborne
Malahide United
Edward Osborne
Raheny United FC 12 Corduff FC St Anne's Park
TBC
St Anne's Park
TBC
Sunday 17th September
Corduff FC 40 Portmarnock AFC Corduff Park
William Maguire
Corduff Park
William Maguire
Donacarney Celtic FC 33 St Joseph's AFC Castlemartin
TBC
Castlemartin
TBC
St Mochtas FC 11 St Kevin's FC Porterstown Road
Matthew Moore
Porterstown Road
Matthew Moore
Sunday 10th September
Portmarnock AFC 15 St Mochtas FC Paddy's Hill
Keith Butterly
Paddy's Hill
Keith Butterly
St Kevin's FC 25 Raheny United FC St Kevins Boys
Mick Earley
St Kevins Boys
Mick Earley
Sunday 3rd September
St Kevin's FC 23 Portmarnock AFC St Kevins Boys
Mick Earley
St Kevins Boys
Mick Earley
Raheny United FC 31 St Mochtas FC St Anne's Park
Stephen Butler
St Anne's Park
Stephen Butler
Corduff FC 32 Malahide United FC Corduff Park
Michael Curran
Corduff Park
Michael Curran
Home Farm FC 25 St Joseph's AFC Home Farm
Gerard Mc Clinton
Home Farm
Gerard Mc Clinton