Tuesday 4th June
Enniskerry FC 02 Rathcoole FC The Bog Meadow
TBC
The Bog Meadow
TBC
Sunday 2nd June
Enniskerry FC 46 Kilnamanagh AFC The Bog Meadow
-
The Bog Meadow
-
Granada FC 42 Baldoyle United FC Meadow Vale
TBC
Meadow Vale
TBC
Sunday 26th May
Baldoyle United FC 40 Kilnamanagh AFC Racecourse Park
TBC
Racecourse Park
TBC
Granada FC 20 Rathcoole FC Meadow Vale
-
Meadow Vale
-
Thursday 23rd May
Ballyoulster United FC 15 Baldoyle United FC Loughlinstown Road
TBC
Loughlinstown Road
TBC
Tuesday 21st May
Baldoyle United FC 51 Terenure Rangers FC Racecourse Park
TBC
Racecourse Park
TBC
Sunday 19th May
Rathcoole FC 53 Terenure Rangers FC Frank Cox Park
TBC
Frank Cox Park
TBC
Granada FC 35 Kilnamanagh AFC Meadow Vale
TBC
Meadow Vale
TBC
Baldoyle United FC 20 Enniskerry FC Racecourse Park
-
Racecourse Park
-
Tuesday 14th May
Baldoyle United FC 30 Granada FC Racecourse Park
Gerry Fitzgerald
Racecourse Park
Gerry Fitzgerald
Kilnamanagh AFC 13 Enniskerry FC Ned Kelly Park, Kilnamanagh
Karl Nolan
Ned Kelly Park, Kilnamanagh
Karl Nolan
Sunday 12th May
Terenure Rangers FC 51 Ballyoulster United FC Bushy Park
TBC
Bushy Park
TBC
Tuesday 7th May
Rathcoole FC 90 Ballyoulster United FC Frank Cox Park
Peter Kavanagh
Frank Cox Park
Peter Kavanagh
Sunday 5th May
Enniskerry FC 24 Baldoyle United FC The Bog Meadow
TBC
The Bog Meadow
TBC
Terenure Rangers FC 04 Rathcoole FC Bushy Park
TBC
Bushy Park
TBC
Kilnamanagh AFC 53 Granada FC Ned Kelly Park, Kilnamanagh
Gerry Fitzgerald
Ned Kelly Park, Kilnamanagh
Gerry Fitzgerald
Thursday 2nd May
Terenure Rangers FC 15 Enniskerry FC Bushy Park
TBC
Bushy Park
TBC
Sunday 28th April
Granada FC 40 Ballyoulster United FC Meadow Vale
TBC
Meadow Vale
TBC
Tuesday 23rd April
Ballyoulster United FC 36 Terenure Rangers FC Loughlinstown Road
-
Loughlinstown Road
-
Granada FC 32 Enniskerry FC Meadow Vale
-
Meadow Vale
-
Kilnamanagh AFC 33 Baldoyle United FC Ned Kelly Park, Kilnamanagh
-
Ned Kelly Park, Kilnamanagh
-
Sunday 21st April
Rathcoole FC 14 Granada FC Frank Cox Park
Joe Donohoe
Frank Cox Park
Joe Donohoe
Kilnamanagh AFC 51 Terenure Rangers FC Ned Kelly Park, Kilnamanagh
Krzysztof Michura
Ned Kelly Park, Kilnamanagh
Krzysztof Michura
Tuesday 16th April
Enniskerry FC 51 Ballyoulster United FC The Bog Meadow
TBC
The Bog Meadow
TBC
Rathcoole FC 21 Kilnamanagh AFC Frank Cox Park
Lorcan Colreavy
Frank Cox Park
Lorcan Colreavy
Sunday 14th April
Terenure Rangers FC 26 Granada FC Bushy Park
TBC
Bushy Park
TBC
Ballyoulster United FC 04 Kilnamanagh AFC Loughlinstown Road
-
Loughlinstown Road
-
Rathcoole FC 03 Baldoyle United FC Frank Cox Park
Quintin Roantree
Frank Cox Park
Quintin Roantree
Thursday 11th April
Kilnamanagh AFC 20 Ballyoulster United FC Ned Kelly Park, Kilnamanagh
-
Ned Kelly Park, Kilnamanagh
-
Enniskerry FC 40 Granada FC The Bog Meadow
TBC
The Bog Meadow
TBC
Sunday 7th April
Ballyoulster United FC 04 Rathcoole FC Loughlinstown Road
TBC
Loughlinstown Road
TBC
Sunday 24th March
Enniskerry FC 52 Terenure Rangers FC The Bog Meadow
TBC
The Bog Meadow
TBC
Baldoyle United FC 30 Rathcoole FC Racecourse Park
Paul Darcy
Racecourse Park
Paul Darcy
Ballyoulster United FC 04 Granada FC Loughlinstown Road
Paddy Floody
Loughlinstown Road
Paddy Floody
Sunday 4th February
Terenure Rangers FC 15 Kilnamanagh AFC Bushy Park
Adam Lacey
Bushy Park
Adam Lacey
Ballyoulster United FC 05 Enniskerry FC Loughlinstown Road
Raymond Colreavy
Loughlinstown Road
Raymond Colreavy
Sunday 28th January
Baldoyle United FC 50 Ballyoulster United FC Racecourse Park
TBC
Racecourse Park
TBC
Kilnamanagh AFC 30 Rathcoole FC Ned Kelly Park, Kilnamanagh
TBC
Ned Kelly Park, Kilnamanagh
TBC
Granada FC 42 Terenure Rangers FC Meadow Vale
-
Meadow Vale
-
Sunday 21st January
Terenure Rangers FC 05 Baldoyle United FC Bushy Park
Trevor Bissett
Bushy Park
Trevor Bissett
Rathcoole FC 04 Enniskerry FC Frank Cox Park
Raymond Colreavy
Frank Cox Park
Raymond Colreavy
>