Sunday 14th April
Glebe North FC 00:00 Dalkey United FC Town Park Balbriggan
TBC
Town Park Balbriggan
TBC
Granada FC 00:00 Home Farm FC Meadow Vale
-
Meadow Vale
-
Comment: Postponed
Stepaside FC 11:15 Cherry Orchard FC Fernhill
Arturs Giriks
Fernhill
Arturs Giriks
Tuesday 16th April
Shelbourne Academy 18:30 Glebe North FC AUL Complex
TBC
AUL Complex
TBC
Cherry Orchard FC 19:00 Dalkey United FC Elmdale Cresent
TBC
Elmdale Cresent
TBC
Home Farm FC 19:00 Granada FC Home Farm
TBC
Home Farm
TBC
Peamount United FC 19:00 Stepaside FC Greenogue
Martin Byrd
Greenogue
Martin Byrd
Sunday 21st April
Cherry Orchard FC 00:00 Glebe North FC Cherry Orchard
TBC
Cherry Orchard
TBC
Dalkey United FC 00:00 Shelbourne Academy Hyde Park
-
Hyde Park
-
Granada FC 00:00 Peamount United FC Meadow Vale
TBC
Meadow Vale
TBC
Stepaside FC 00:00 Home Farm FC Fernhill
TBC
Fernhill
TBC
Tuesday 23rd April
Cherry Orchard FC 18:30 Shelbourne Academy Cherry Orchard
TBC
Cherry Orchard
TBC
Home Farm FC 19:00 Glebe North FC Home Farm
TBC
Home Farm
TBC
Peamount United FC 19:00 Dalkey United FC Greenogue
TBC
Greenogue
TBC
Stepaside FC 19:00 Granada FC Fernhill
TBC
Fernhill
TBC
Sunday 28th April
Dalkey United FC 00:00 Cherry Orchard FC Hyde Park
TBC
Hyde Park
TBC
Granada FC 00:00 Glebe North FC Meadow Vale
-
Meadow Vale
-
Home Farm FC 00:00 Peamount United FC Home Farm
TBC
Home Farm
TBC
Shelbourne Academy 00:00 Stepaside FC AUL Complex
TBC
AUL Complex
TBC
Tuesday 30th April
Cherry Orchard FC 19:00 Home Farm FC Cherry Orchard
TBC
Cherry Orchard
TBC
Glebe North FC 19:00 Shelbourne Academy Town Park Balbriggan
TBC
Town Park Balbriggan
TBC
Granada FC 19:00 Dalkey United FC Meadow Vale
TBC
Meadow Vale
TBC
Stepaside FC 19:00 Peamount United FC Fernhill
TBC
Fernhill
TBC
Sunday 5th May
Cherry Orchard FC 00:00 Granada FC Cherry Orchard
TBC
Cherry Orchard
TBC
Dalkey United FC 00:00 Glebe North FC Hyde Park
TBC
Hyde Park
TBC
Home Farm FC 00:00 Stepaside FC Home Farm
-
Home Farm
-
Peamount United FC 00:00 Shelbourne Academy Greenogue
TBC
Greenogue
TBC
Tuesday 7th May
Shelbourne Academy 19:00 Cherry Orchard FC AUL Complex
TBC
AUL Complex
TBC
Thursday 9th May
Dalkey United FC 19:00 Granada FC Hyde Park
TBC
Hyde Park
TBC
Sunday 12th May
Granada FC 00:00 Shelbourne Academy Meadow Vale
TBC
Meadow Vale
TBC
Sunday 19th May
Glebe North FC 00:00 Granada FC Town Park Balbriggan
TBC
Town Park Balbriggan
TBC
Peamount United FC 00:00 Home Farm FC Greenogue
TBC
Greenogue
TBC
Stepaside FC 00:00 Shelbourne Academy Fernhill
TBC
Fernhill
TBC
Tuesday 21st May
Dalkey United FC 19:00 Stepaside FC Hyde Park
TBC
Hyde Park
TBC
Granada FC 19:00 Cherry Orchard FC Meadow Vale
TBC
Meadow Vale
TBC
Shelbourne Academy 19:00 Peamount United FC AUL Complex
TBC
AUL Complex
TBC
Sunday 26th May
Shelbourne Academy 00:00 Granada FC AUL Complex
TBC
AUL Complex
TBC
Sunday 24th March
Peamount United FC 40 Cherry Orchard FC Greenogue
Martin Byrd
Greenogue
Martin Byrd
Sunday 17th March
Cherry Orchard FC 04 Peamount United FC Cherry Orchard
Denis Kamara
Cherry Orchard
Denis Kamara
Sunday 10th March
Home Farm FC 12 Cherry Orchard FC Home Farm
TBC
Home Farm
TBC
Stepaside FC 05 Dalkey United FC Fernhill
TBC
Fernhill
TBC
Sunday 25th February
Glebe North FC 14 Home Farm FC Town Park Balbriggan
TBC
Town Park Balbriggan
TBC
Sunday 4th February
Home Farm FC 00 Dalkey United FC Mobhi Road
David Rake
Mobhi Road
David Rake
Glebe North FC 05 Peamount United FC Town Park Balbriggan
TBC
Town Park Balbriggan
TBC
Cherry Orchard FC 00 Stepaside FC Cherry Orchard
Liam Wells
Cherry Orchard
Liam Wells
Sunday 28th January
Stepaside FC 23 Glebe North FC Fernhill
TBC
Fernhill
TBC
Dalkey United FC 20 Home Farm FC Hyde Park
TBC
Hyde Park
TBC
Sunday 21st January
Home Farm FC 04 Shelbourne Academy Mobhi Road
Willie Byrne
Mobhi Road
Willie Byrne