Monday 27th May
Stella Maris FC 01 Granada FC Dublin Port Stadium
TBC
Dublin Port Stadium
TBC
Thursday 23rd May
Shelbourne Academy 22 Stella Maris FC AUL Complex
TBC
AUL Complex
TBC
Tuesday 21st May
Peamount United FC 11 Stella Maris FC Greenogue
TBC
Greenogue
TBC
Thursday 16th May
Peamount United FC 03 Shelbourne Academy Greenogue
TBC
Greenogue
TBC
Tuesday 14th May
Portmarnock AFC 15 Stella Maris FC Paddy's Hill
TBC
Paddy's Hill
TBC
Shelbourne Academy 20 Peamount United FC AUL Complex
TBC
AUL Complex
TBC
Sunday 12th May
Granada FC 34 Home Farm FC Meadow Vale
TBC
Meadow Vale
TBC
Stella Maris FC 21 Peamount United FC Dublin Port Stadium
TBC
Dublin Port Stadium
TBC
Sunday 5th May
Home Farm FC 10 Peamount United FC VEC Whitehall
Piotr Michura
VEC Whitehall
Piotr Michura
Shelbourne Academy 40 Granada FC AUL Complex
-
AUL Complex
-
Tuesday 30th April
Home Farm FC 62 Granada FC Home Farm
-
Home Farm
-
Sunday 28th April
Shelbourne Academy 32 Portmarnock AFC AUL Complex
TBC
AUL Complex
TBC
Stella Maris FC 03 Home Farm FC VEC Whitehall
Ben O’Reilly
VEC Whitehall
Ben O’Reilly
Friday 26th April
Granada FC 41 Peamount United FC Meadow Vale
Flann brien
Meadow Vale
Flann brien
Thursday 18th April
Granada FC 33 Portmarnock AFC Meadow Vale
TBC
Meadow Vale
TBC
Peamount United FC 26 Home Farm FC Greenogue
TBC
Greenogue
TBC
Sunday 14th April
Granada FC 11 Stella Maris FC Meadow Vale
Derek Gallagher
Meadow Vale
Derek Gallagher
Sunday 7th April
Home Farm FC 51 Portmarnock AFC Home Farm
TBC
Home Farm
TBC
Sunday 24th March
Portmarnock AFC 11 Peamount United FC Paddy's Hill
Daniel Byrne
Paddy's Hill
Daniel Byrne
Home Farm FC 21 Shelbourne Academy Home Farm
Kyle O'Brien
Home Farm
Kyle O'Brien
Sunday 10th March
Peamount United FC 01 Granada FC Greenogue
TBC
Greenogue
TBC
Sunday 25th February
Granada FC 04 Shelbourne Academy Meadow Vale
TBC
Meadow Vale
TBC
Portmarnock AFC 26 Home Farm FC Paddy's Hill
TBC
Paddy's Hill
TBC
Sunday 18th February
Portmarnock AFC 33 Shelbourne Academy Paddy's Hill
TBC
Paddy's Hill
TBC
Sunday 11th February
Stella Maris FC 51 Portmarnock AFC Dublin Port Stadium
Marcos Câmara
Dublin Port Stadium
Marcos Câmara
Sunday 4th February
Home Farm FC 20 Stella Maris FC Dublin Port Stadium
TBC
Dublin Port Stadium
TBC
Peamount United FC 22 Portmarnock AFC Greenogue
TBC
Greenogue
TBC
Sunday 28th January
Stella Maris FC 11 Shelbourne Academy Dublin Port Stadium
TBC
Dublin Port Stadium
TBC
Portmarnock AFC 42 Granada FC Paddy's Hill
TBC
Paddy's Hill
TBC
Sunday 21st January
Shelbourne Academy 33 Home Farm FC AUL Complex
TBC
AUL Complex
TBC