Clubs:

Sherry FitzGerald


O'Neills


Clubforce - Registration/Payments

DDSL Contacts

Chairman

NamePaddy Dempsey
Email
Phone
Chairman

Vice Chairman

NameVivian Jackson
Email
Phone
Vice Chairman

Hon Treasurer

NamePaul McEvoy
Emailpmcevoy@ddsl.ie
Phone083 109 7672
Treasurer

Honorary Secretary

NameGeorge Victory
Emailgpvictory2@gmail.com
Phone083 1240959
Hon. Secretary

Child Officer

NameVivian Jackson
Emailchildsafety@ddsl.ie
Phone083 102 8345
Child Protection Officer

Referee's:

NameMark McEvoy
Emailreferees@ddsl.ie
Phone+353831018126
Coordinator

Registrar

NameSandra Price
Email
Phone083 1314865
Registrar

Chairperson Disciplinary Committee

NameBernadette Treanor
Email
Phone
Disciplinary Chairperson

Fixtures Secretary U8 & U9

NamePeter Fullarton
Emailssgresults@ddsl.ie
Phone087 9940268
Secretary

Fixtures Secretary U10

NameLorraine Curtis
Emaillcurtis@ddsl.ie
Phone083–4286361

Fixtures Secretary U11

NameDeclan Ellison
Emaildecellison@gmail.com
Phone083-3911387
Secretary

Fixture Secretary U12

NameSean Kelly
Emailskelly@ddsl.ie
Phone083 1291404
Fixture Secretary U12

Fixtures Secretary U13 & U14

NameNoelle Rooney
Emailnrooney@ddsl.ie
Phone087 6286508
Secretary

Fixture Secretary U15

NameBrendan Finn
Emailbrendanf72@hotmail.com.
Phone083 3763907
Fixture Secretary

Fixtures Secretary U16

NameDeclan Dunne
Emaildeclan@ddsl.ie
Phone087 6275646
Secretary

Fixtures Secretary U17 & U18

NameJohn Burke
Emailjohnburke48@gmail.com
Phone083 3669365
Secretary

Girl's Football Secretary

NameVanessa O'Donnell
Email
Phone
Affiliated to: