Clubs:

Clubforce - Registration/Payments



DDSL Contacts

Chairman

NamePaddy Dempsey
Emailchairman@ddsl.ie
Phone
Chairman

Chairperson Disciplinary Committee

NameBernadette Treanor
Email
Phone
Disciplinary Chairperson

Honorary Life President

NameFran Ray
Email
Phone087 9668695

Hon Treasurer

NamePaul McEvoy
Emailpmcevoy@ddsl.ie
Phone083 109 7672
Treasurer

Honorary Secretary

NameGeorge Victory
Emailgpvictory2@gmail.com
Phone083 1240959
Hon. Secretary

Child Officer

NameVivian Jackson
Emailchildsafety@ddsl.ie
Phone083 102 8345
Child Protection Officer

Vice Chairman

Name
Email
Phone
Vice Chairman

Referee's:

NameMark McEvoy
Emailreferees@ddsl.ie
Phone+353831018126
Coordinator

Registrar

NameSandra Price
Email
Phone018999381
Registrar

13's & 14's Fixtures

NameNoelle Rooney
Emailnrooney@ddsl.ie
Phone087 6286508
Secretary

15's & 16's Fixtures

NameDeclan Dunne
Emaildeclan@ddsl.ie
Phone087 6275646
Secretary

Under 12s - fixture Secretary

NameSean Kelly
Emailskelly@ddsl.ie
Phone083 1291404
Secretary

Under 10s & 11s fixture Secretary

NameDeclan Ellison
Emaildecellison@gmail.com
Phone083-3911387
Secretary

Under 8s & 9s - fixture Secretary

NamePeter Fullarton
Email
Phone087 9940268
Secretary

Youths - fixture Secretary

NameJohn Burke
Emailjohnburke48@gmail.com
Phone083 3669365
Secretary

Fixture Secretary Sunday 15 & Youths

NameMark Costigan
Emailcoso365@gmail.com
Phone087 6741410
Fixture Secretary

Disciplinary

NameGeorge Victory
Emailsecretary@ddsl.ie
Phone0831240959