Clubs:




DDSL Contacts

Chairman

NamePaddy Dempsey
Emailddslchairperson@outlook.com
Phone083 107 4497

Honorary Secretary

NameFran Ray
Emailfray@ddsl.ie
Phone087 9668695
Hon. Secretary

Vice Chairman

NameMick Kennedy
Emailssgames@ddsl.ie
Phone083 1014214

Hon Treasurer

NamePaul McEvoy
Emailpmcevoy@ddsl.ie
Phone083 109 7672

Registrar

NameSandra Price
Emailregistrar@ddsl.ie
Phone018999381

Child Officer

NameVivian Jackson
Emailchildsafety@ddsl.ie
Phone083 102 8345

Fixture Secretaries

NameMick Kennedy
Emailssgames@ddsl.ie
Phone083 1014214
Small Sided Game

Referee's Allocator

NameGeorge Victory
Emailgpvictory2@gmail.com
Phone083 1240959
Allocator

Fixture Secretary

NamePeter Fullarton
Emailssgresults@ddsl.ie
Phone087 9940268
Small Sided Game

13 & 14s Fixture Secretary

NameNoelle Rooney
Emailnrooney@ddsl.ie
Phone087 6286508
13s & 14s

15 & 16s Fixture Secretary

NameDeclan Dunne
Emaildeclan@ddsl.ie
Phone087 6275646
15s & 16s

17, 18 & 19s Fixture Secreatry

NameSean Kelly
Emailskelly@ddsl.ie
Phone083 1291404
17s, 18s & 19s

Disciplinary

NameGerry Lawless
Emaildisciplinary@ddsl.ie
Phone083 1069861