Grange Woodbine Home
HomeLatest ResultsNext GamesNewsContactsPlayersPlayersVenuesMatch Reports
12 Sun 6:
Grange Woodbine v Knocklyon Utd 19/11
Match Preview

7th placed Grange Woodbine play host to 11th placed Knocklyon Utd at Woodbine Road at 10:30 am

Grange Woodbine's last fixture played was a unlucky 1-0 loss away against Lucan United.
Form: L W W L L W D L L L D L W L L L D W W L L    Home Form: L W L L L W L L D L

Knocklyon Utd's last result was a narrow 1-0 win at home against Clontarf FC. They have yet to win away from home.
Form: W L L L L L L L D L L L L W L W L L L L L    Away Form: L L L L L L L L L L

Prediction: Home Win for Grange Woodbine

12 Sun 1:
Templeogue Utd 0 - 1 Grange Woodbine 12/11

Templeogue Utd beaten by Grange Woodbine.
3rd placed Templeogue Utd were marginally beaten at home by 4th placed Grange Woodbine at Tymon Park at 12:30 pm

Templeogue Utd
Form: L D W L L W D W W W W L W W W W L W

Grange Woodbine
Form: W L W W W D L L W D W W D L W W L L D W

12 Sun 6:
Lucan United 1 - 0 Grange Woodbine 12/11

Lucan United despatch Grange Woodbine.
4th placed Lucan United marginally won 1-0 against their visitors, 7th placed Grange Woodbine at Hillcrest Estate at 12:30 pm

Lucan United have won 8 out of 10 home games.
Form: W L W W W W D W W W W W L W W L W W W

Grange Woodbine
Form: L W W L L W D L L L D L W L L L D W W L L

Club Summary
Goals ScoredGoals ConcededClean SheetsRed CardsYellow Cards
Grange Woodbine Fixtures / Results (All Competitions This Season)
Sunday 19 November 2017
12 Sun 6:
Grange WoodbineKnocklyon UtdWoodbine Road10:30
Total : 1